Listen Live on  

NewsRadio WHAM 1180

Rochester's News, Weather & Traffic Station

Bills Blog

Bills Legend Goes To Canton

Bills Legend Goes To Canton
Posted February 1st, 2014 @ 8:24pm

Buffalo, N.Y. – Bills legend Andre Reed will be enshrined in the NFL Hall of Fame.

The Bills’ all-time leading wide receiver has been eligible for nine years and has qualified as a finalist for eight of them.

Reed will join Derrick Brooks, Ray Guy, Claude Humphrey, Walter Jones, and Michael Strahan in the 2014 class.

Recommended Stories

More from NewsRadio WHAM 1180